AMA Boston is comprised of accomplished and seasoned marketers. Without the tremendous talent and work ethic on each of our committees, we would not be where we are today.

The leaders at AMA Boston come from a diverse range of companies across the greater Boston area to bring their skills and perspectives to the table. These proven leaders reflect the core values of AMA, and help to shape the direction of the organization’s future.

Please feel free to reach out to any one of our Board members, they would be happy to connect with you!

Rachel HoaglandPresident

Rachel Hoagland
Senior Director – Digital Marketing & Gaming, Hasbro


Nirmal ParikhPresident-Elect & Vice President of Technology

Nirmal Parikh
Chief Marketing Technology Officer, Digital Wavefront


Alice SteinImmediate Past President

Alice Stein
Marketing Consultant, STEIN+PARTNERS; CMO, First Steps Consulting


Diana ErminiVice President-Special Interest Groups (SIGs)

Diana Ermini
Business Analytics Market Management, IBM


Paul HuegelVice President of Operations

Paul Huegel
Vice President, Research Operations at Dynamic Logic


Lew SabbagVice President of Social Media

Lew Sabbag
Founder, Publish Today Media LLC


Joselin ManeVice President of Strategy and Innovation

Joselin Mane


Dan HigginsVice President of Collegiate Relations

Dan Higgins
Digital Strategist-Arnold Worldwide 


Kamal HansVice President of Membership

Kamal Hans
Project Manager, Ericsson